Опубликовал Admin
3-11-2016, 10:06
896
0
Comment reconnaitre les notes sur un piano ou un clavier
Si vous êtes en train d'apprendre à jouer d'un instrument à cordes, qu'il s'agisse d'un contrôleur MIDI, d'un organe ou d'un piano (88 touches), apprendre les notes sur le clavier est la première étape cruciale. Cet article va vous aider à vous familiariser avec la façon dont les touches sont disposées, à savoir ce que sont les notes, puis vous vous lancerez sur une route longue et
Опубликовал Admin
9-10-2016, 06:30
1 007
0
Comment régler une guitare
Pour régler votre guitare afin d'obtenir la meilleure sonorité possible et qu'elle soit plus agréable à jouer, vous devez bien connaitre votre instrument. Êtes-vous certain de vraiment connaitre votre guitare ? Savez-vous comment régler le manche, l'action, l'intonation, le chevalet ? Si la réponse est non, cet article va vous ouvrir les portes d'un univers musical dépourvu de limites
Опубликовал Admin
8-10-2016, 13:25
650
0
Comment jouer du didgeridoo
D'origine australienne, le didgeridoo  est un instrument de musique qu'il est au début particulièrement facile d'apprendre. Il peut cependant vous apporter de grandes joies et si vous avez un groupe, il donnera une couleur spéciale à la musique que vous faites.
Опубликовал Admin
7-10-2016, 00:25
876
0
Comment assembler une clarinette
Chaque clarinette est un petit morceau d'histoire. Bien que la clarinette tire ses racines des « instruments de berger » à anche simple dont jouaient les Grecs, la clarinette moderne est apparue en Europe dans le courant du XVIIIe siècle. La clarinette, telle une version plus grande et plus complexe de la flute à bec, est un instrument à vent, à la tessiture douce et claire, que l'on
Опубликовал Admin
6-10-2016, 19:25
867
0
Comment jouer de la flûte à bec
La flute à bec est un instrument en bois, de la catégorie des instruments à vent. Elle fut très populaire au XIVe siècle. Sa sonorité est douce, comme celle d'une flute en bois. La flute à bec est facile à jouer comparée à d'autres instruments, cela en fait un bon instrument pour les enfants. Vous avez envie d'apprendre à jouer de la flute à bec ? Voici comment faire !
Опубликовал Admin
5-10-2016, 12:15
601
0
Comment accorder sa guitare en drop D
Le drop D est un accordage alternatif facile à mettre en place, car on ne change la note que d'une seule corde par rapport à l'accordage standard, en Mi-La-Ré-Sol-Si-Mi. Avec un accordage en drop D, la sixième corde (habituellement une Mi grave) est accordée une note en dessous, en Ré. Le drop D est devenu très populaire auprès des guitaristes de rock et de métal grâce à sa tonalité
Опубликовал Admin
5-10-2016, 05:25
697
0
Comment lire des tablatures de piano
La tablature est un système de notation musicale qui utilise des lettres pour représenter l’enchaînement des notes et des accords d’un morceau. Les tablatures étant faciles à lire et, à l’heure du Web, à partager numériquement, elles sont devenues une alternative populaire aux partitions, qui intéresse particulièrement les musiciens amateurs. Il existe plusieurs types de tablatures qui
Опубликовал Admin
2-10-2016, 18:35
595
0
Comment apprendre à jouer de la guitare
Vous voulez apprendre à jouer de la guitare, mais vous n'avez pas le budget pour suivre des cours de musique avec un professeur particulier ? Heureusement, il existe plein de ressources, disponibles gratuitement, qui vont vous permettre de jouer vos chansons favorites ! Vous allez voir dans cet article, comment bien choisir sa première guitare, comment lire des tablatures et enfin

Опубликовал Admin
18-02-2017, 06:40
345
0
How to Play Acoustic Guitar Tab
Expert Reviewed Tablature, or guitar tab, is a simplified system for writing guitar and bass music. Instead of notes or music theory, it simply tells you where to place your fingers, telling you the string and fret of each note you need to play. As such, it is easily learned and, with practice, you can use it to learn almost any song ever recorded.
Опубликовал Admin
1-02-2017, 11:36
81
0
How to Rent a Musical Instrument for Your Child
Are you the parent of a young band or orchestra student venturing for the first time into the world of musical instrument rental? This guide is designed to inform you of what to expect when you go to rent your first instrument.  Despite the hassle this may bring at first, remember that band or orchestra has the potential to be an amazing experience for your child! 
Опубликовал Admin
1-02-2017, 09:24
312
0
How to Play Chasing Cars on Guitar
Chasing Cars is a very popular song by the band Snow Patrol. It is arguably the easiest and most popular song to play on the guitar. Whether you're just staring out, or you want to learn how to play a song that everyone can sing along to, Chasing Cars is a great choice.
Опубликовал Admin
31-01-2017, 18:18
397
0
How to Play the Trombone
Nothing can stop a trombone when it whips out its power. It's one of the deepest symphonic instruments, and one of the most powerful. There aren't many things that are more impressive than a rank of marching trombones playing. Trombones can also be lyrical, and their origins are in church music. There are a number of different sizes. Some claim there's a soprano trombone, while others
Опубликовал Admin
30-12-2016, 09:18
179
0
How to Read Guitar Music
Expert Reviewed This article will cover the basics of how to read guitar sheet music. This is not about how to read tabs––rather, it's about music written in standard notation. Guitar music is written on the treble clef, the upper half of the grand staff. Guitar music is transposed up one octave, meaning that what you are actually playing sounds one octave lower than what is written.
Опубликовал Admin
3-11-2016, 10:06
797
0
How to Learn Keyboard Notes
Community Tested If you're just learning how to play a keyboard instrument, whether it's a MIDI controller, organ, or an 88-key grand piano, learning the notes on the keyboard is a crucial first step. This article will help you get familiar with how the keys are arranged, what the notes are, and get started on a long and musical road. Read on!
Опубликовал Admin
26-10-2016, 00:35
102
0
How to Prevent Guitar Corrosion
A well-built electric guitar is capable of getting better with age. As the moisture content in the wood slowly stabilizes and the vibrations from playing gradually lend the guitar a more nuanced, resonant tone, the guitar's quality and value will increase. However, knowing how to take care of your guitar is essential to keeping an instrument for the long haul. Learning how to prevent
Опубликовал Admin
22-10-2016, 07:25
773
0
How to Accompany a Singer on Piano
Have you considered accompanying singers (soloists) on piano keyboard and wanted to learn that mostly at home. Piano keyboarding skill for accompaniment includes any other piano skill, but there are things that are very different from playing a solo. You may soon decide that it is easier to accompany a singer on the piano/keyboard than to play a piano solo -- using some fundamentals.
Опубликовал Admin
22-10-2016, 04:20
139
0
How to Have Better Tone on a Trombone
Just making noise on a trombone is an easy thing to do. But if you ever want to get a solo or anything like that in your band, you have to have good tone.
Опубликовал Admin
21-10-2016, 05:45
190
0
How to Play a Fretless Bass
Though they don't see a ton of use in Rock, Electric Fretless basses can really add a lot to your tonal palette and your band's sound. Nothing sounds more off than a fretless played incorrectly though, so study up before you haul it out at your next show.