Опубликовал Admin
22-07-2022, 13:10
428
0
Как очистить пластик в автомобиле
Привычка поддерживать автомобиль в отличном состоянии как изнутри, так и снаружи, поможет удержать высокую рыночную стоимость, а сам он при этом станет предметом вашей гордости. Снаружи и в салоне автомобиля имеются пластиковые элементы. Очистку деталей интерьера начните с применения пылесоса, а затем используйте мягкую ткань и безопасный для пластика очиститель. Перед началом чистки
Опубликовал Admin
24-01-2021, 15:00
388
0
Как чистить пластик
Пластик – это искусственная субстанция, предназначенная для сопротивления загрязнению и постоянного применения. Уличная мебель, ступенчатые табуреты, детские игрушки, занавески для душа, посуда и контейнеры для хранения всей накопившейся грязи и остатков пищи, не говоря уже про мыльную пену и плесень. Обучение очистке пластика является частью обслуживания дома. Детские игрушки,
Опубликовал Admin
1-12-2020, 15:00
372
0
Как исправить запах пластиковых контейнеров
Пищевые контейнеры — удобные емкости для хранения продуктов. Однако настоящей проблемой может стать появление неприятного запаха. Причиной запаха может быть материал, из которого сделан контейнер. Кроме того, неприятный запах может быть связан с продуктами питания, которые хранились в контейнере. Как правило, такие запахи довольно стойкие. Существуют различные способы, позволяющие
Опубликовал Admin
11-10-2020, 01:30
565
0
Как очистить бакелит
Бакелит – это синтетическая смола, которая была разработана с целью замены целлулоида, пластмассы и резины, применяемых для огромного количества разновидностей бытовых предметов. Когда-то бакелит широко применяли в промышленности и электрике благодаря его невоспламеняемости. Он стал важнейшим материалом в военной промышленности, а благодаря своей низкой стоимости и пластичности бакелит

Опубликовал Admin
22-07-2022, 13:10
234
0
3 Ways to Clean Car Plastic - wikiHow
Practicing good car maintenance both inside and out will help your vehicle both hold resale value and be a source of pride for you. Your car has both interior and exterior plastic. To clean the interior plastic, start by vacuuming and then using a soft cloth and a plastic safe cleaner. When cleaning your exterior plastic, wash your car first and then apply a degreaser. Always finish
Опубликовал Admin
24-01-2021, 15:00
331
0
How to Clean Plastic
Plastic is a man-made substance meant to withstand dirt and hard use. Many things are made of plastic including patio furniture, children's toys, shower curtains, dishes, and storage containers, and they need regular cleaning and disinfecting. Knowing the proper way to clean plastic will help you maintain your home.
Опубликовал Admin
1-12-2020, 15:00
314
0
How to Fix Smelly Plastic Containers
Plastic containers are incredibly convenient for storing food, but they also can harbor bad smells. Whether it be the plastic-y smell of the container itself or the odors of the food of days past, smells can ingrain themselves in the container and be quite stubborn. Try hand washing, cleaning using vinegar and baking soda, or absorbing the smell with various absorbing agents. With some
Опубликовал Admin
28-11-2020, 23:50
68
0
How to Clean Axis Pedals
Axis pedals are high-quality bass drum pedals that use a direct-drive system as opposed to a chain-drive system which allows you to play a cleaner, faster bass drum. They’re tough and can hold up to the wear and tear of beating a bass drum, but you need to keep them clean so they’re functioning at their best. Fortunately, they’re actually really easy to clean, and with the right
Опубликовал Admin
11-10-2020, 01:30
496
0
How to Clean Bakelite
Bakelite is a synthetic plastic resin first produced over a century ago, and used in thousands of applications. Nowadays, Bakelite has been replaced by more modern plastics, and may be the first plastic to achieve vintage status. While tough, Bakelite will develop a hazy or dull finish when exposed to the elements. Specialized products are required to clean it safely and effectively,