Опубликовал Admin
Le point popcorn est une technique de crochet populaire, qui est très utile pour donner du relief à un ouvrage au crochet. Les mailles forment de véritables petites boules sur la surface de l'ouvrage, rappelant un grain de popcorn. Le point popcorn de base est réalisé à partir de cinq brides rassemblées en un point, mais il existe des variantes selon que l'on utilise des brides ou des
Опубликовал Admin
La maille serrée est la plus simple parmi toutes les mailles au crochet. Il s’agit d’une bonne base pour apprendre la demi-bride et la bride. Si vous maitrisez déjà la technique de la chainette, vous pouvez passer aux mailles serrées. Il vous faudra très peu de temps pour les maitriser parfaitement !
Опубликовал Admin
Comment crocheter lorsque l'on est gaucher
Les gauchers(ères) qui se mettent au crochet peuvent trouver cela difficile d’apprendre les bases et d’utiliser des patrons, car tous les tutoriels semblent être faits pour les droitiers. Lorsque vous débutez ou cherchez une façon de faciliter le procédé pour vous, il peut être utile d’en apprendre plus sur la technique du crochet pour les gauchers. Commencez par assimiler les
Опубликовал Admin
Comment assembler des Granny squares
Pour assembler des granny squares réalisés au crochet, on peut aussi bien avoir recours au crochet qu'à la couture. Il existe une multitude de variantes. Celles proposées ici sont à la fois simples et élégantes et vous permettront de débuter sans difficulté.
Опубликовал Admin
Comment crocheter le point de coquille
Au crochet, le point de coquille est un point assez simple qui produit un motif complexe semblable à une série de coquillages. Du moment que vous connaissez les bases du crochet, vous pouvez l’apprendre facilement. Essayez de l’employer pour confectionner une écharpe, une couverture pour un bébé, un pull, un gant de toilette ou un autre article pouvant bénéficier de ce motif à l’esprit
Опубликовал Admin
Un anneau magique est un cercle ajustable servant de point de départ pour des amigurumi, des granny squares et d’autres articles au crochet où il faut faire des tours. Vous pouvez réaliser un anneau magique simple ou double. La version double sera plus résistante. Si vous avez du mal à maitriser la technique, vous pouvez essayer d’autres options à la place de cet anneau.
Опубликовал Admin
Comment faire un granny square au crochet
Voilà comment « Granny » (Grand-Mère) crochetait facilement et rapidement des couvertures. C'est un projet adapté aux débutants, car la technique reste la même d'un rang sur l'autre. En faisant une couverture à partir de granny squares, vous n'avez pas besoin de transporter toute la couverture en cours de fabrication avec vous. Chaque carré (square) est crocheté individuellement, avant
Опубликовал Admin
Comment crocheter un anneau magique
Un anneau magique est un rang de départ ajustable utilisé pour crocheter des amigurumis ou d'autres modèles de ce type tricotés en rond. L'anneau magique peut être standard ou double, lorsque vous souhaitez créer quelque chose de plus solide. Si l'anneau magique présente des difficultés pour vous, vous pouvez très bien utiliser une solution alternative à la place. Lisez la suite pour en

Опубликовал Admin
31-07-2022, 04:10
40
0
The moss stitch, also known as the granite stitch, is a simple crochet stitch that produces textured crochet pieces. You can use it to make just about anything and it is a beginner-friendly stitch. Learn this simple stitch and make your next scarf, blanket, hat, or washcloth in the moss stitch!
Опубликовал Admin
29-05-2022, 04:10
58
0
The blanket stitch is a simple stitch that can be used to make an afghan, scarf, sweater, washcloth, or any other project that you would like to use it for. The stitch has a bit of a puckered design, which will add some texture to your work. This stitch uses basic crochet techniques, so it is something that you can learn easily, even if you are a novice crocheter.
Опубликовал Admin
9-08-2021, 03:40
49
0
How to Read a Crochet Chart
Crochet charts, also known as diagrams, can be helpful additions to a crochet pattern, especially if the pattern is a complex one. However, if you have never read a crochet chart before, then you may be wondering what all of the symbols on it mean. Crochet charts feature many symbols that represent different stitches. Some of these symbols also indicate where to place your stitches. As
Опубликовал Admin
23-07-2021, 07:40
77
0
When you're just starting out with crocheting, it can feel like there's a right and wrong way to do everything. Fortunately, when it comes to holding the crochet hook, it's totally up to you! Play around with the 2 common holding styles and decide which feels the most comfortable for you. You can use either of these styles regardless of whether you're left- or right-handed. Then, find a
Опубликовал Admin
17-05-2021, 23:40
172
0
If you want the texture of your next crochet project to really pop, make the popcorn stitch! Although this stitch might look complex, it's great for beginner crocheters since you only need to know how to double crochet. Work 5 double crochets into a single space and gather the ends. Use this fun stitch on your next sweater, blanket, or decorative piece.
Опубликовал Admin
7-05-2021, 15:00
204
0
The single crochet is the simplest crochet stitch, and it is a good building block for learning the half-double crochet and double crochet stitches. If you've already mastered the chain, you're ready to move on to single crochet. This shows an American single crochet. In the U.K., this is called a double crochet.
Опубликовал Admin
3-05-2021, 19:10
159
0
How to Crochet Left Handed
Left handed crocheters may find it a challenge to learn the basics and follow patterns when everything seems to be geared towards right handed crocheters. Learning more about left handed crocheting can be helpful whether you are just getting started or looking for way to make crocheting left handed easier for you. Start by mastering the basics of left handed crocheting, and then learn
Опубликовал Admin
2-04-2021, 20:40
196
0
Crocheting is a great hobby because it's both fun and productive! It's a great way to relax, or to keep your hands busy while you're watching tv or chatting with your friends. And when you're done, you have a beautiful result to show for it! This article will tell you how to turn in crocheting once you've reached the end of a row.
Опубликовал Admin
23-03-2021, 13:50
95
0
How to Read Crochet Patterns
Once you learn how to crochet, you will need to learn how to read crochet patterns, or guides to crocheting all sorts of items. Some crochet patterns are designed for those beginning to crochet, while other patterns are designed for those who crochet at a more advanced level. Following certain steps will help you learn to read a crochet pattern. Then you can decide if a pattern is one
Опубликовал Admin
27-01-2021, 23:40
275
0
How to Attach Granny Squares
Crocheted granny squares can be attached to each other by crochet techniques or sewing techniques. There are a variety of options you can use, but here are a few simple yet elegant ones to start with.